ERR reported on 25 September that the Baltic countries have jointly extended sanctions on Belarusian officials responsible for organising the presidential election and the violent crackdown that followed.  The Estonian Ministry of Foreign Affairs unveiled a list of an additional 98 officials, and in total the 3 countries have now sanctioned 128 officials.

The list of 128 sanctions officials is at –

Author: raytodd2017

Chartered Legal Executive and former senior manager with Isle of Man Customs and Excise, where I was (amongst other things) Sanctions Officer (for UN/EU sanctions), Export Licensing Officer and Manager of the Legal-Library & Collectorate Support Section

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s