On 28th March, EU Regulation 2018/512/EU amended the details of 3 persons designated under EU Sudansanctions, to bring the details into line with that published by the UN.  The 3 individuals involved were – ALNSIEM, Musa Hilal Abdalla; SHAREIF Adam; and MAYU, Jibril Abdulkarim Ibrahim.

See also EU Council Decision 2018/516/CFSP.

HM Treasury updated UK lists on 28th March –

Author: raytodd2017

Chartered Legal Executive and former senior manager with Isle of Man Customs and Excise, where I was (amongst other things) Sanctions Officer (for UN/EU sanctions), Export Licensing Officer and Manager of the Legal-Library & Collectorate Support Section

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: