On 14th February the EU announced that the Candidate Countries – the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Montenegro and Albania, as well as Bosnia and Herzegovina, and the EFTA countries of Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway, members of the EEA, as well as Ukraine, Moldova and Georgia have aligned themselves with EU sanctions on Venezuela.

Author: raytodd2017

Chartered Legal Executive and former senior manager with Isle of Man Customs and Excise, where I was (amongst other things) Sanctions Officer (for UN/EU sanctions), Export Licensing Officer and Manager of the Legal-Library & Collectorate Support Section

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: