On 12th February, HM Treasury issued a news release advising that the UK’s sanctions lists for the Democratic Republic of the Congo had been amended.  The entries for Gedeon Kyungu Mutanga Wa Bafunkwa KANONGA; Muhindo Akili MUNDOS; Guidon Shimiray MWISSA; and Lucien NZAMBAMWITA were amended, and 2 new names added – Gedeon Kyungu MUTANGA; and Muhindo Akili MUNDOS.

Author: raytodd2017

Chartered Legal Executive and former senior manager with Isle of Man Customs and Excise, where I was (amongst other things) Sanctions Officer (for UN/EU sanctions), Export Licensing Officer and Manager of the Legal-Library & Collectorate Support Section

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: